Giancarlo Perego nel mondo
Giancarlo Perego nel mondo
Giancarlo Perego Italia
Giancarlo Perego Italia

Via Marchesina, 58
20090 Trezzano Sul Naviglio (MI)
Tel
: +39 0248400060

Fax : +39 024453300
Email : gperego@gperego.it

Direzione Generale/General Manager
Leonardo Perego – lperego@gperego.it

Direzione Commerciale/ VP Sales & Marketing
Michele Giordano – mgiordano@gperego.it

Dipartimento Commerciale/Sales Department
Umberto Bilotta – ubilotta@gperego.it
Riccardo Romanò – rromano@gperego.it

Direzione Tecnica/ VP Technical Department
Ing. Andrea Galli – agalli@perego.it

Dipartimento Tecnico
Guglielmo Citarella – gcitarella@gperego.it
Walter Testa – wtesta@gperego.it

Dipatimento Acquisti/Purchasing Department
Tiziana Magni – tmagni@gperego.it

Ufficio Spedizioni/Import Export Department
Andrea Lessio – alessio@gperego.it

Dipartimento amministrativo/Finance Department
Daniela Pasini – amministrazione@gperego.it

Via Marchesina, 58
20090 Trezzano sul Naviglio (MI)
Tel
: +39 0248400060

Fax : +39 024453300
Email : gperego@gperego.it

Dipartimento Tecnico
Guglielmo Citarella – gcitarella@gperego.it
Walter Testa – wtesta@gperego.it

Dipatimento Acquisti/Purchasing Department
Tiziana Magni – tmagni@gperego.it

Ufficio Spedizioni/Import Export Department
Andrea Lessio – alessio@gperego.it

Dipartimento amministrativo/Finance Department
Daniela Pasini – amministrazione@gperego.it

Direzione Generale/General Manager
Leonardo Perego – lperego@gperego.it

Direzione Commerciale/ VP Sales & Marketing
Michele Giordano – mgiordano@gperego.it

Dipartimento Commerciale/Sales Department
Umberto Bilotta – ubilotta@gperego.it
Riccardo Romanò – rromano@gperego.it

Direzione Tecnica/ VP Technical Department
Ing. Andrea Galli – agalli@perego.it